Your current location : Home >> About >> Join

Advantages:

1. Create elite nobles and achieve elegant temperament

Carebabe was founded in 2016, "care" stands for care, "babe" stands for baby. Since its birth, carebabe has been taking "Care for the healthy growth of babies along the way!" as the concept, cooperating with the Royal Institute of infant growth, adopting innovative scientific research results, relying on strong R & D and comprehensive technical capabilities, to provide scientific, relaxed, elegant and fashionable new experience for parenting life, so as to improve the quality of life of parenting families and let every parent All of them can experience the fun of baby rearing and show "sincere smile".

2. Multi category one-stop operation, bringing you a steady stream of business volume

At present, carebabe's product system covers 8 categories, including sleep products, travel products, bath products, preschool education toys, cleaning products, maternity products, breastfeeding, clothing, shoes and hats. Since the product is market-oriented, it has been widely praised and loved by all mothers, laying a solid foundation of public praise. The product covers the consumption capacity of the 1-4 line market and ensures that the franchisees in all regions have stable income.

3. New products every week, orders every week, one step British Fashion

Carebabe can place new orders every week. At the customer end, it can introduce new fashion styles ahead of its competitors and meet customers' needs as soon as possible. At the business end, franchisees can operate in a short and smooth manner without occupying funds, preparing a large amount of inventory, and the return of funds is very fast, so as to realize the healthy operation of stores.

4, "Internet +" mode, so that performance doubled.


Carebabe is gradually realizing the omni channel business model of "store + e-commerce + retail service provider". Franchisees can get the operation right of jiabeibei micro mall free of charge. They do not need to take care of the e-commerce platform, prepare goods, undertake logistics and after-sales services, only share the links to form sales, and then they can get rich profits. All the sales formed by the customers in the later period are also owned by franchisees. Shang. Jia Bei Bei's all channel management mode has enabled franchisees to seize the opportunity in the new era of "Internet +" new retailing.


Joining process

● intention consultation

● submit the plan and business plan of the intended store

● franchisee's visit to the company / company's personnel visit to the application city

● conduct comprehensive evaluation and investment budget analysis

● signing of agency / franchise agreement

● pay the franchise deposit

● franchisee to provide details of intended exclusive stores / counters

● the company issues shop decoration design drawings and project budget

● the franchisee orders and prepays the opening expenses for the shop decoration construction

● conduct staff recruitment, training, etc. in the early stage of store opening

●opening business

● the company provides various operation guidance from time to time


Return advantage

● leading the brand management mode of peers, enjoying huge market potential and development space;

● extensive market coverage and scale competitiveness, higher sales growth and profit return;

● obtain higher industry status, fame, economic and social benefits;

● sharing the unique communication platform of fashion, passion, success and friendship, and higher material and spiritual enjoyment;

● invite high-quality dealers for win-win cooperation to establish a long-term strategic partnership;

● the company will provide sales policies, channels and mechanisms with strong competitiveness to achieve harmonious development and win-win strategy of customers, employees, enterprises, customers and society!


Six support:

1. Personnel support: before the opening of the store, the marketing personnel go to the store to assist in site selection evaluation and market research services; during the trial operation period, the provincial director, the chief Chen Lieshi, will give door-to-door guidance for 2-5 days for commodity display and other guidance;

2. Technical support: provide professional shop design, including: plan, layout, renderings, construction drawings, etc.; arrange professional construction supervisors to visit, construction disclosure, construction guidance, decoration cost evaluation, to ensure the efficient and rapid completion of shop decoration;

3. Training support: regular training for opening class, display, sales skills, operation skills, system training, product knowledge, etc. at the headquarters. 

4. System support: free use of store management system FCB and provision of TC online platform training.

5. Program support: in the early stage of opening, the opening instructor and the provincial manager will guide the store's publicity and planning, formulate the promotion plan, implement the promotion personnel and goods, and ensure the success of opening; in the 10-15 days of opening, the regional manager will go to the store for opening acceptance, comprehensively summarize the problems and achievements during the preparation, trial operation and opening, and make the opening summary report.

6. Operation support: after opening, the regional supervisor shall regularly patrol, guide and support the stores to ensure the normal operation of the stores.


Contact us

Contact: Mr. Zhu

Phone:13713151918

Tel:0769-82090080 

Fax:0769-87811357

Mail:jiabei1118@163.com

Copyright © Dongguan Jiabei baby products Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved: Baby stroller,High chair,Baby car seat,Welcome to inquire! Technical Support:Xiangyun platform

儿童手推车
您当前的位置 : 首 页 > 简介 > 招商加盟

加盟优势:

1、塑造精英贵族,成就高雅气质

carebabe佳蓓贝成立于2016年,“care”象征照顾、“babe”代表宝贝。自诞生以来,carebabe一直以“一路呵护宝宝健康成长”为理念,与英国皇家婴幼儿成长研究院深度合作,采用创新的科研成果,依托强大的研发和综合技术能力,为育儿生活提供科学、轻松、优雅 、时尚的全新体验,从而提高育儿家庭的生活品质,让每位爸爸妈妈都能体验到育婴的乐趣而露出“甶衷的笑脸”。


2、多品类一站式经营,带给你源源不断生意额

目前,carebabe佳蓓贝产品体系涵盖睡眠用品、出行用品、洗浴用品、幼教玩具、 洗护产品、孕产用品、哺乳喂养、服饰 鞋帽等8大品类。产品自面向市场以来 ,一直倍受各位妈妈的广泛好评与喜爱 ,打下了丰厚的口碑基础。产品覆盖1-4线市场的消费能力,确保各区域加盟商均有稳定收益。


3、每周上新,每周订货,一步到位英式时尚

佳蓓贝实现每周上新订货,在顾客端,可以领先对手引进新时尚款式,最快满足顾客需求;在经营端,加盟商短平快操作,无需占用资金,无需准备大量库存,资金回流非常快,实现店铺良性运营。


4 、“互联网+”模式,让业绩倍增

佳蓓贝正逐步实现“店商+电商+零售服务商”的全渠道经营模式,加盟商可免费获得佳蓓贝微商城的经营权,无需打理电商平台、无需备货、无需承担物流和售后服务,只需分享链接形成销售,即可获得丰厚利润,所吸收的顾客后期形成的所有销售也全部归属加盟商。佳蓓贝的全渠道经营模式,让加盟商在“互联网+”的新零售时代如鱼得水占得先机。



加盟流程   Joining process


● 意向咨询

● 递交意向开店的方案及经营计划书

● 加盟商到公司考察/公司派人到申请城市考察 

● 进行综合评估及投资预算分析 

● 签订代理/加盟协议书 

● 缴纳加盟保证金 

● 加盟商提供意向专卖店/专柜详细资料 

● 公司出具店铺装修设计图及工程预算 

● 加盟商订货及预付开店费用进行店铺装修施工 

● 进行开店前期的员工招聘、培训等 

● 开业 

● 公司不定期提供各项运作指导



回报优势   Return Advantage


●    领先于同行的品牌经营模式,坐享巨大市场潜力及发展空间;


●    广泛的市场覆盖及规模竞争能力,更高销售额增长及利润回报;


●    获得更高的行业地位、名气、经济效益及社会效益;


●    共享时尚、激情、成功与友爱的独特传播平台,更高的物资、精神享受;


●    广邀优质经销商进行合作共赢,以建立起长期的战略合作伙伴关系;


●    公司将提供具有强大竞争力的销售政策、渠道、机制,以实现客户、员工、企业、顾客、社会五方的和谐发展及战略共赢!



六大加盟支持:


1、人员支持:开店前,市场人员下店协助选址评估、市场调研服务;试营业期间由省区主管,陈列师上门指导2-5天,进行商品陈列等指导;


2、技术支持:提供专业专卖店设计,其中包含:平面图、布局图、效果图、施工图等;并安排专业施工监理上门,施工交底、施工指导、装修费用评估、确保店面装修高效快速完成;


3、培训支持:定期到总部进行开业班培训、陈列、销售技巧、运营技巧、系统培训、产品知识等进行专业培训;/4、系统支持:免费使用门店管理系统FCB和提供TC在线平台培训。


5、方案支持:开业前期由开业导师,省区经理上门指导门店宣传策划,制定促销方案,落实促销人员,货品,确保开业成功;开业10-15天由大区经理到店进行开业验收,对筹备期间,试营业期间,开业期间存在的问题及成果进行全面总结,做出开业总结报告。


6、运营支持:开业后由区域督导定期对门店巡查,指导,扶持,确保门店正常运营。


联系我们

联系人:朱先生

电话:0769-82090080 

邮箱:jiabei1118@163.com

地址:东莞市塘厦镇田心社区莆田二路3号A1楼

Copyright © 东莞市佳贝婴童用品科技有限公司 All rights reserved 备案号:粤ICP备19080439号 专业从事于儿童手推车,儿童高脚餐椅,儿童汽车安全座椅, 欢迎来电咨询! 技术支持:祥云平台